Tomato Day is Saturday, July 9th!

Event Starts at 8:30am

Tomato Day is coming! Our farmers are growing over 70 different varieties of tomatoes at Market this year, and it's time to celebrate! Join us for our biggest celebration of the year! Here's what you can expect! 

*Tons of samples of freshly sliced tomatoes

*Book signing and Q+A with tomato expert Craig LeHouillier, author of Epic Tomatoes

*Music by Mark Simonsen and Gabriel Pelli

*Huge Tomato Day Raffle - Earn Raffle Tickets for every purchase for a chance to win Prizes from these local Businesses! 

Balloons & Tunes - www.balloonsandtunes.com                
Buns - www.bunsofchapelhill.com                
Carrboro Coffee Roasters - www.carrborocoffee.com
Carrburritos - www.carrburritos.com                    
Elaine’s on Franklin - www.elainesonfranklin.com    
Fitch Lumber -  fitchlumber.com
Hickory Tavern – www.thehickorytavern.com            
Lantern Restaurant – lanternrestaurant.com
Moshi Moshi - www.moshimoshimeanshello.com
Mullberry Silks - www.mullberrysilks.net
North Carolina Crafts Gallary – www.nccraftsgallary.com        
Open Eye Café - www.openeyecafe.com
Phydeaux - www.phydeaux.com
Provence – www.provenceofcarrboro.com
PTA Thrift Shop - www.ptathriftshop.org    
Rumors - www.shoprumors.com                
Sandwich - www.sandwich.biz
Sweet Neecy - www.sweetneecy.com
Syd’s - www.sydshairshop.com
The ArtsCenter - www.artscenterlive.org        
The Clean Machine – www.cleanmachineonline.com
The UPS Store - www.carrboro-nc-3651.theupsstorelocal.com
Townsend Bertram & Company - www.tbandc.com    
Vespertine - www.vespertinecafe.com
Vital Living - www.vital-living.net